1

MATCHES FOUND

  • The profiles that closely meet your matching criteria will be displayed in Matches Found section. These are candidates for your evaluation as potential job mates. Your profile will also be displayed on their dashboard in the same section.
  • Review each candidate’s profile and decide if you’d like to connect with them or pass on by removing the connection from this section.
  • If you like their background, you can send them a request to connect and move to exploring the relationship as potential job mates.
  • Your full name and contact information will not be disclosed to the matches until you have mutually decided to connect and explore becoming job mates.
2

EXPLORING

  • Connections that you are evaluating as potential job mates will be displayed in Exploring section.
  • At any time you may be connected to and evaluating more than one connection as a potential job mate.
  • If you are happy with a potential job mate, you can invite them to become a pair so together you can create a joint profile and look for job sharing opportunities.
  • If you decide a connection is not the right job mate for you, you can simply remove them from the Exploring section.
  • Visit Templates & Tools to learn more about how to evaluate a potential job mate.
3

My Pairs

  • Connections that you have mutually decided to pair with and explore job opportunities together will be displayed in My Pairs section.
  • At any time you may be in more than one pair, which provides you more opportunities with employers. (Employers will be evaluating both job mates together as a team and may prefer a pair over another.)
  • If for any reason you decide not to continue with a connection as a pair, you can simply remove them from “My Pairs” section.
  • Visit Templates & Tools to learn more about how to implement a job-sharing arrangement and get prepared for employment.
4

Connections History

  • Connections that you were no longer interested to pursue as a match, potential job mate or a pair, will be saved in the Connection History section.
  • If you change your mind, you can select any connection in this section and choose to undo your decision so you can reconnect and resume the relationship with them where you left off.
  • If for any reason you decide not to continue with a connection as a pair, you can simply remove them from “My Pairs” section.
  • Or you can select any connection in this section and permanently remove them from your dashboard, in which case they will not be shown to you again.